Secret passenger programme

Sheremetyevo International Airport is the most dynamic harbour in Moscow. More and more passengers enjoy our service every year.

Sheremetyevo International Airport is constantly striving to be one of the world leaders in the services it provides its passengers. We at Sheremetyevo are doing our best to offer you nice feel, comfort and security.

The Secret Passenger Programme is an efficient feedback channel that, along with traditional quality monitoring, allows to learn needs and desires of passengers that Sheremetyevo staff have the honour to address promptly and efficiently.

The Programme was elaborated on the basis of experience of similar studies undertaken by Airports Council International and is conducted every year.

During the last two years, the Secret Passenger Programme has become a critical component of quality assurance at Sheremetyevo. In 2014 76 passengers participated by filing about 390 feedback notes. Our “secret passengers” made numerous comments and proposals on improvement of airport services. Five finalists were selected among the most active participants on the basis results of the Programme and received special awards of Sheremetyevo International Airport for their contribution to improvement of services to our Clients.

Herewith Sheremetyevo International Airport offers every passenger — who is active, fascinated, travels a lot and is determined to improve quality of services still further — to participate in Secret Passenger Programme 2016.

This time you are offered bigger bonus programme, award for the passenger’s best innovation proposal and invitation to Sheremetyevo corporate events,

How to Join “Secret Passengers”

Every passenger who chooses to contribute to improvement of services at Sheremetyevo is welcome.

Application for Participation

Scope and Conditions of Secret Passenger 2016 Programme

Download Checklist

Disabled passengers are encouraged to join. Please tell us about peculiar issues and complications you might come across at Sheremetyevo. Your feedback is very important to us.

Application for Participation

Scope and Conditions of Secret Passenger 2016 Programme

Download Checklist

Please forward the filed-in Application and Checklist to: mp@svo.aero

Enjoy your flights!

Пассажирам Обратная связь

Программа «Секретный пассажир»

Международный аэропорт Шереметьево — самый динамично развивающийся аэропорт Московского авиационного узла. Все больше пассажиров пользуется услугами нашего аэропорта.

Шереметьево признан лучшим аэропортом Европы по качеству обслуживания пассажиров по итогам авторитетной программы ASQ (Airport Service Quality) Международного Совета Аэропортов (ACI) в 2012 и 2013 годах. В 2014 году Шереметьево подтвердил лидерство в рейтинге лучших аэропортов Европы, заняв второе место.

Международный аэропорт Шереметьево стремится стать одним из лучших по качеству оказываемых услуг. Наш приоритет — благоприятная атмосфера, комфорт и безопасность пассажиров и гостей.

Программа “Секретный пассажир” — эффективный канал “обратной связи”, который наряду с уже применяемыми методиками мониторинга качества услуг представляет дополнительные сведения о пожеланиях пассажиров Международного аэропорта Шереметьево и позволяет руководству аэропорта принимать оперативные решения по улучшению качества обслуживания.

Программа разработана с учетом опыта подобных исследований Международного совета аэропортов и проводится ежегодно.

За прошедшие четыре года Программа “Секретный пассажир” стала важным инструментом улучшения качества обслуживания в аэропорту Шереметьево. В 2014 году в Программе приняли участие 76 пассажиров, из которых около половины – пассажиры с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. Было обработано 390 анкет. От “секретных пассажиров” были получены десятки конкретных замечаний и предложений по организации предоставления услуг в терминалах аэропорта. По итогам участия в программе определены финалисты — наиболее активные участники, которые были награждены специальными призами от Международного аэропорта Шереметьево за вклад в совершенствование клиентского сервиса.

Аэропорт Шереметьево предлагает всем пассажирам, кто действительно неравнодушен, активен, имеет большую практику пребывания в аэропортах и заинтересован в улучшении обслуживания, принять участие в Программе “Секретный пассажир” — 2016.

Как стать “Секретным пассажиром”

Стать “секретным” может любой пассажир, заинтересованный в улучшении качества обслуживания в аэропорту Шереметьево.

Заявка на участие

Содержание и условия программы “Секретный пассажир — 2016”.

Скачать чек-лист

Приглашаем принять участие в Программе “Секретный пассажир” пассажиров с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. Информация о специфических моментах и проблемах, с которыми приходится сталкиваться в аэропорту Шереметьево, Ваше мнение о качестве предоставляемых услуг очень важно для нас.

Заявка на участие

Содержание и условия программы “Секретный пассажир — 2016”.

Скачать чек-лист

Просим вас заявку на участие и заполненные чек-листы направлять по адресу: mp@svo.aero

Приятных Вам полетов!