Passenger services Rules Transit

Transit/Transfer

Terminal F has a special lounge for transit passengers where you can collect your boarding pass, relax before the next flight and take a shower.

Please ask your airline at the airport of departure about all the rules applicable to your flight. All questions should be directed to special Transfer desks along the passenger route.

Please contact Aeroflot for any questions regarding your flight them.

Transferring between international flights

If you are planning to exchange flights as you travel, please check in your baggage throughout the whole route to the final destination at the airport of departure. Foreigners awaiting their connecting flight can stay in the transit area of Sheremetyevo Airport for up to 24 hours without Russian visa. The passenger must have a boarding pass to his next flight.

Transferring from international to domestic flight

As you transfer from international flight to domestic flight, please collect your baggage upon your arrival at Sheremetyevo Airport, complete all required procedures, exit to the arrivals zone and proceed to the terminal indicated in your ticket. Then complete all the pre-flight formalities as usual.

Transferring from domestic to international flight

As you transfer from domestic flight to international flight, please collect your baggage upon your arrival at Sheremetyevo Airport, complete all required procedures, exit to the arrivals zone and proceed to the terminal indicated in your ticket. Then complete all the pre-flight formalities as usual.

With any questions please contact transfer passenger desks or dial Sheremetyevo Call center at +7 495 578 6565.

Transferring between domestic flights. Arrivals and departures from Terminal D

As you arrive, please proceed to the transfer passenger desk and check in for your next flight. Then follow the navigation signs to the pre-flight checkpoint, and to your gate.

If upon landing you are taken to the terminal by bus, please proceed to the transfer passenger desks at the same floor as you enter the terminal, and then follow the instructions stated above.

All transfer desks displays are marked as «Transfer desk».

Transferring between domestic flights. Arrivals and departures from Terminal B

After arrival you should go to the check-in counters and check in for the next flight. Further, following the navigational signs, you have to pass pre-flight control and follow the departure zone to the boarding gate indicated in your boarding pass. The navigation signs «Transfer» indicate all desks for transit passengers. In case of any problems please contact the airport staff, Aeroflot Call Center +7 (495) 223-55-55 or Sheremetyevo Call Center: +7 (495) 578-65-65.

Transfer from federal to international flight. Arrival in Terminal B and departure from Terminals D, E, F

After arrival at Terminal B, you have to get baggage yourself, pass all the necessary formalities, go to the arrival hall and, following the navigational signs, proceed to the interterminal transfer station "Sheremetyevo 1", located on the 1st floor at the end of the terminal building.The boarding of the automatic train to Terminals D, E, F takes place every 4 minutes. You arrive at the station "Sheremetyevo 2", located in the pedestrian gallery between the terminals D and E and follow the terminal indicated in the ticket. Then you have to pass all the pre-flight formalities in the usual way.

Transferring from international to federal flight. Arrival in Terminals D, E, F and departure from Terminal B

After arrival you should pass passport control, get baggage yourself, go to the arrival hall and, following the navigational signs, proceed to the interterminal transfer station "Sheremetyevo 2", located in the pedestrian gallery between terminals D and E. The boarding of the automatic train to Terminal B takes place every 4 minutes. You arrive at the station "Sheremetyevo 1", located on the 1st floor of Terminal V. Further you have to proceed to the 3rd floor of Terminal B (departures) and pass all pre-flight formalities in the usual way.

Enjoy your flight!

Пассажирам Правила Транзитным пассажирам

Транзитным пассажирам

В Терминале F круглосуточно открыт специальный зал ожидания для транзитных пассажиров, где можно оформить посадочный талон, провести время в ожидании следующего рейса в комфортной обстановке и принять душ.

Уважаемые пассажиры, пожалуйста, уточняйте информацию по всем правилам перелета в вашей авиакомпании заблаговременно в пункте вылета. При любых затруднениях обращайтесь на специальные стойки “Трансфер / Transfer desk”, которые расположены по маршруту движения пассажиров.

По процедуре транзита на рейсах ПАО «Аэрофлот» обращайтесь в авиакомпанию.

Пересадка с международного рейса на международный

При пересадке с международного на международный рейс рекомендуем оформить багаж в начальном аэропорту сразу до конечного пункта полета. В ожидании стыковочного рейса иностранные граждане могут находиться в зоне вылета аэропорта Шереметьево до 24 часов без российской визы. У пассажира должен быть посадочный талон на дальнейший полет.

Пересадка с международного рейса на федеральный

При пересадке с международного рейса на федеральный после прибытия в аэропорт Шереметьево необходимо самостоятельно получить багаж по прилету, пройти все необходимые формальности, выйти в зал прилета и перейти в терминал, указанный в билете. Далее необходимо пройти все предполетные формальности в обычном порядке.

Пересадка с федерального рейса на международный

При пересадке с федерального рейса на международный после прибытия необходимо самостоятельно получить багаж по прилету, пройти все необходимые формальности, выйти в зал прилета и перейти в Терминал, указанный в билете. Далее необходимо пройти все предполетные формальности в обычном порядке.

Пересадка с федерального рейса на федеральный. Прибытие и последующий вылет из Терминала D

По прибытии следует подойти к стойкам оформления транзитных пассажиров и зарегистрироваться на следующий рейс. Далее, следуя навигационным указателям, вы проходите предполетный контроль и следуете к выходу на посадку.

В случае если от самолета к Терминалу вы подъезжаете на автобусе, следует подойти к стойкам оформления транзитных пассажиров, которые находятся на том же уровне и далее следовать вышеприведенным инструкциям.

Все стойки для транзитных пассажиров обозначены навигационными указателями “Трансфер / Transfer desk”.

Пересадка с федерального рейса на федеральный. Прибытие и последующий вылет из Терминала В

По прибытии вам следует пройти к стойкам оформления транзитных пассажиров и зарегистрироваться на следующий рейс. Далее, следуя навигационным указателям, вы проходите предполетный контроль и следуете в зону вылету к выходу на посадку, указанному в вашем посадочном талоне.

Все стойки для транзитных пассажиров обозначены навигационными указателями “Трансфер / Transfer desk”.

Пересадка с федерального рейса на международный. Прибытие в Терминал В и последующий вылет из Терминалов D, E, F

По прибытии в Терминал В необходимо самостоятельно получить багаж, пройти все необходимые формальности, выйти в зал прилета и, следуя навигационным указателям, пройти на станцию межтерминального перехода «Шереметьево 1», расположенную на первом этаже в торце здания Терминала. Посадка на автоматический поезд до Терминалов D, E, F осуществляется каждые 4 минуты. Вы прибываете на станцию «Шереметьево 2», расположенную в пешеходной галерее между терминалами D и E и следуете в терминал, указанный в билете. Далее необходимо пройти все предполетные формальности в обычном порядке.

Пересадка с международного рейса на федеральный. Прибытие в Терминалы D, E, F и последующий вылет из Терминала В

По прибытии необходимо пройти паспортный контроль, самостоятельно получить багаж, пройти все необходимые формальности, выйти в зал прилета и, следуя навигационным указателям, пройти на станцию межтерминального перехода «Шереметьево 2», расположенную в пешеходной галерее между терминалами D и Е. Посадка на автоматический поезд до Терминала В осуществляется каждые 4 минуты. Вы прибываете на станцию «Шереметьево 1», расположенную на первом этаже терминала В. Далее необходимо проследовать на третий этаж терминала В в зону вылета и пройти все предполетные формальности в обычном порядке.

При любых затруднениях обращайтесь к сотрудникам, работающим с транзитными пассажирами, в Call-центр авиакомпании «Аэрофлот» +7 (495) 223-55- 55 или аэропорта Шереметьево: +7 (495) 578-65- 65.

Желаем приятного полета!